Site

Search results

  1. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  2. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... Puerto Rico, Rio Piedra View Publications under the "Works" tab Research Experience [2017-2019] ... Undergraduate Researcher- Fungal Population Genetics-Department of Biology- UPR-Rio Piedras [2017] Summer Intern ...

  3. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  4. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  5. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and ...

  6. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  7. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Research Grant to Spain  ... Scholarship                                                                                                                         Professional and Research Experience U.S.-Spain ... Fulbright Commission   September 2018 – June 2019 Predoctoral Researcher Levo International, Incorporated  ...

  8. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  9. APS Plant Health 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/news/aps-2019

    Ohio's Ornamental Heritage: From Research, To Farm, To Table Francesca Peduto Hand PhD, The Ohio State ... University, Food Animal Health Research Program, Wooster, OH, (2)The Ohio State University, Department of ... Animal Health Research Program, Wooster, OH, (3)The Ohio State University, Department of Plant Pathology, ...

  10. Archives 2016-2018

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/about-us/seminars/archives-2016-2018

    Fisher 121 (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs ... (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Pierce Paul (paul.661@osu.edu) in Wooster.  All are welcome to attend. Aug. 21, ... 2018 Dr. Bryan Penning, USDA- Wooster Difference in the historic soft winter wheat diversity panel ...

Pages