Site

Search results

  1. Amine Batnini

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amine-batnini

    Amine Batnini Post Doctoral Researcher batnini.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  2. Xiaofeng Zhuang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaofeng-zhuang

    Xiaofeng Zhuang Post Doctoral Researcher zhuang.97@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  3. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  4. September 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/september-2019-highlights

    Dr. Barb Kowalcyk is bringing the Center for Foodborne Illness Research and Prevention (CFI) to ... Ohio State. CFI will provide a centralized location for food safety resources, researchers, faculty, ... Barringer were on hand at the CFAES Farm Science Review to accept a check totaling over 190,000 from Fueling ...

  5. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... Puerto Rico, Rio Piedra View Publications under the "Works" tab Research Experience [2017-2019] ... Undergraduate Researcher- Fungal Population Genetics-Department of Biology- UPR-Rio Piedras [2017] Summer Intern ...

  6. New Ohio State center focuses on improving food safety, preventing foodborne illness

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/new-ohio-state-center-focuses-improving-food-safety-preventing-foodborne-illness

    safety.  The Center for Foodborne Illness Research and Prevention (CFI) will bring its 13-year record of ... center in CFAES.”  CFI will provide a centralized location for food safety resources, researchers ... develop new research and funding opportunities.” CFI is dedicated to improving food safety globally as ...

  7. Food Supply-Chain Equipment Operations

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-3400

    recognize how equipment systems are assembled within a facility and the role of sensing and control systems ... in operation of facilities for handling, manufacturing, storage, distribution and preparation of ...

  8. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  9. Carlos Bolanos-Carriel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-bolanos-carriel

    Carlos Bolanos-Carriel Post Doctoral Researcher (Dorrance Lab) bolanos-carriel.1@osu.edu Selby ... Hall, Wooster ...

  10. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

Pages