Site

Search results

  1. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263- 3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  2. SENR Announcements, January 20, 2022

    https://senr.osu.edu/email/senr-announcements-january-20-2022

    to register. Copy:  Stone Lab Seeks Science Majors for 2022 Research Experience for Undergraduates ... Fellowship Program Stone Laboratory welcomes college undergraduates to apply for its 2022 Research Experience ... from any U.S. college may apply for this competitive, comprehensive research opportunity. The students ...

  3. Luis Canas

    https://foodsafety.osu.edu/people/luis-canas

    pests that attack plants in controlled environments, with more than 25 years of experience. His research ...

  4. Leo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leo-deiss

    Leo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH ...

  5. Cassandra Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-brown

    Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- ...

  10. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster ...

Pages