Site

Search results

  1. Mike Wengerd Retirement

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-23-2019/mike-wengerd-retirement

    Submitted by Mike Sword, sword.5@osu.edu After 34 years of dedicated service to the Wooster ... committed to the mission of our college.  In his most recent role as Assistant Manager of Farm Operations, ... he has been a key force in providing essential farm services to our faculty, students and staff. His ...

  2. Meet Jenna Lee: Engineering a Passion for Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jenna-lee-engineering-passion-agriculture

    opportunities, such as the Digital Ag program, where Jenna has been a student research assistant for the past two ... on-farm research from across Ohio to help farmers and their advisors understand how new practices and ... Jenna Lee grew up on a farm in Marysville, Ohio. As the daughter of two 3rd generation Buckeyes, ...

  3. Queer 101: An Introduction to LGBTQ+ Identities

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-23-2019/queer-101-introduction-lgbtq-identities

    Environmental Sciences       Wooster- October 29th from 4:30-6:00 pm (126 Research Services)       Register at  ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

Pages