Site

Search results

  1. Safety at the Bin

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/newsletter/ag-safety-stat/october-2019/safety-bin

    time on the farm. Stop and take the time now to inspect on-farm grain handling facilities before the ... Lisa Pfeifer – OSU Ag Safety and Health Education Coordinator Approaching harvest makes for a busy ... deficiencies. OSU Ag Safety & Health wishes you a safe fall harvest.   ...

  2. Dairy Day

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/dairy-day

    at the Krauss Dairy Center, 2250 Oil City Road, and feature different researchers at stations around ... the farm for short discussions and Q&A. No registration fee for those who register by Oct. 31. ... After Oct. 31, registration fee is $25 per person or $100 per farm. Registration fee will include ...

  3. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  10. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

Pages