Site

Search results

  1. Ben Brown

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/ben-brown

    management, commodity markets, agricultural policy, land and rent markets 235 Ag. Admin, 2120 Fyffe Rd., ... K-State’s Research and Extension system and the College of Agriculture to advance policy initiatives that ... Agro-Defense Facility project. He received a Master’s in Agricultural and Applied Economics from the University ...

  2. Navigating CFAP Direct Support for Ohio's Farmers and Ranchers

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/navigating-cfap-direct-support-ohios-farmers-and-ranchers

    Farm Service Agency Director Leonard Hubert. This webinar is being generously produced and distributed ... by Ohio Ag Net.  Go here to access the free webinar.         ...

  3. CFAP Direct Support Webinar May 27

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/news/cfap-direct-support-webinar-may-27

    for Ohio’s Farmers and Ranchers” on Wednesday, May 27, 2020 at 9:30 am with special guest, Ohio Farm ... Service Agency Director Leonard Hubert.  This webinar is generously produced and distributed by Ohio Ag ...

  4. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  5. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  6. David L. Marrison

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/people/david-l-marrison

    Co-Leader, Ohio Ag Manager Team Farm management OSU Extension Coschocton County 740.622.2265 ...

  7. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  8. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

Pages