Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Meet Forrest Lang: Pushing Personal Boundaries to a Distinguished Level of Service

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-forrest-lang-pushing-personal-boundaries-distinguished-level-service

    yourself."  Originally from Wooster, Ohio, Forrest grew up in a tight-knit community and was unaccustomed to ... promoting fundraisers like the Lawn Mower Clinic and the club's food stand at the Farm Science Review. ... financial support and time towards two agricultural charity organizations: Ohio AgrAbility and Farm ...

  4. CHAIRE Symposium presentation on America's Wildlife Values with Dr. Alia Dietsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/chaire-symposium-presentation-americas-wildlife-values-dr-alia-dietsch

    CHAIRE's Inaugural Research Symposium is virtual.  Two of the presentations at CHAIRE's ... Inaugural Symposium feature research conducted by School of Environment and Natural Resources faculty member ...

  5. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    sightings such that it is much more useful for research.  The data collected is also used to provide tools ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ... configure your account that way.  It is also linking to many other monitoring and research efforts to ...

  6. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  8. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages