Site

Search results

  1. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  8. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  9. Green City Growers PSA (Produce Safety Alliance) FSMA Produce Safety Rule Plain Grower Training course

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/events/green-city-growers-psa-produce-safety-alliance-fsma-produce-safety-rule-plain-grower-training

    II: Postharvest Water) Postharvest Handling and Sanitation How to Develop a Farm Food Safety Plan The ... § 112.22(c) that requires ‘ At least one supervisor or responsible party for your farm must have successfully ...

  10. Diversification Strategies Studied on Mellinger Farm

    https://entomology.osu.edu/home/slides/diversification-strategies-studied-mellinger-farm

    https://amp.osu.edu/research/mellinger-farm-agricultural-diversification-research_blank Image ...

Pages