Site

Search results

  1. Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/news/greenhouse-management-workshop-sustainable-safe-crop-production

    Lighting,  Chieri Kubota, OSU Tour: Wooster Campus Research Facilities and Greenhouses Session 2: ...

  2. Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/events/greenhouse-management-workshop-sustainable-safe-crop-production

    Humidity Management, Peter Ling, OSU Greenhouse Lighting, Chieri Kubota, OSU Tour: Wooster Campus Research ... Facilities and Greenhouses Session 2: Fundamentals in Greenhouse Management for High Productivity Greenhouse ...

  3. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

Pages