Site

Search results

  1. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  2. Alexis Didinger

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/alexis-didinger

    Alexis Didinger Administrative Associate, Grant Development Support Unit 208 Research Services ...

  3. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... Puerto Rico, Rio Piedra View Publications under the "Works" tab Research Experience [2017-2019] ... Undergraduate Researcher- Fungal Population Genetics-Department of Biology- UPR-Rio Piedras [2017] Summer Intern ...

  4. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  5. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  6. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and ...

  7. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  8. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Research Grant to Spain  ... Scholarship                                                                                                                         Professional and Research Experience U.S.-Spain ... Fulbright Commission   September 2018 – June 2019 Predoctoral Researcher Levo International, Incorporated  ...

  9. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

  10. Research News- September 2019

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/research-news-september-2019

    The September 2019 edition of Research News, the College's monthly newsletter for grant ...

Pages