Site

Search results

  1. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  8. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  9. Converging on Wicked Systems Problems

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/converging-wicked-systems-problems

    2019 from 1:00 to 3:00 p.m. at the Bob Evans Auditorium, Nationwide and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center ... application of transdisciplinary research and systems approaches to solve grand challenges in our food, water, ...

  10. Ohio Farm Incomes Forecast to Rise—Again

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/ohio-farm-incomes-forecast-rise%E2%80%94again

    Ohio, average farm incomes in the state are likely to increase compared to last year, according to an ... made to farmers nationwide in 2019, said Ani Katchova, an associate professor and chair of the farm ... is what a farmer earns in cash receipts, other farm-related income, and government payments minus ...

Pages