Site

Search results

  1. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  2. Alexis Didinger

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/alexis-didinger

    Alexis Didinger Administrative Associate, Grant Development Support Unit 208 Research Services ...

  3. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... Puerto Rico, Rio Piedra View Publications under the "Works" tab Research Experience [2017-2019] ... Undergraduate Researcher- Fungal Population Genetics-Department of Biology- UPR-Rio Piedras [2017] Summer Intern ...

  4. Campus Sustainability Survey Report Now Available

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/campus-sustainability-survey-report-now-available

    sustainability-related academic, research and professional opportunities, particularly those that build new skills,” says ... becoming more involved in sustainability-related academic, research and professional opportunities, ... driving. Researchers at the lab, which is part of the School of Environment and Natural Resources, also ...

  5. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  6. New Bike Racks on Campus

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-bike-racks-campus

    a time. This past spring Vogel worked with Facilities Operations and Development (FOD) to create a bike ...

  7. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  8. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and ...

  9. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  10. The Status and Changing Face of Ohio Agriculture

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9068

    The Status and Changing Face of Ohio Agriculture Summary of Ohio Farm Trends 1997-2017 Insert ...

Pages