Site

Search results

  1. Amy Stone Joins the OSU Fruit and Vegetable Safety Team

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/news/amy-stone-joins-osu-fruit-and-vegetable-safety-team

    had a forty-acre truck farm and sold produce at the Detroit’s Eastern Market.  While the Stone garden ... is much smaller than the previous generation’s truck farm, they enjoy growing produce from their ...

  2. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall (Wooster) ...

  3. Alexis Didinger

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/alexis-didinger

    Alexis Didinger Administrative Associate, Grant Development Support Unit 208 Research Services ...

  4. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... Puerto Rico, Rio Piedra View Publications under the "Works" tab Research Experience [2017-2019] ... Undergraduate Researcher- Fungal Population Genetics-Department of Biology- UPR-Rio Piedras [2017] Summer Intern ...

  5. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  6. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

  7. Nghi S. Nguyen

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nghi-s-nguyen

    Nghi S. Nguyen PhD (Dorrance) nguyen.1759@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS Botany and ...

  8. Lianna Wodzicki

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/lianna-wodzicki

    Lianna Wodzicki MS (Ivey) wodzicki.2@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Plant Sciences, ...

  9. Nathaniel Heiden

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/nathaniel-heiden

    Hispanic Studies Honors and Achievements Fulbright Research Grant to Spain  ... Scholarship                                                                                                                         Professional and Research Experience U.S.-Spain ... Fulbright Commission   September 2018 – June 2019 Predoctoral Researcher Levo International, Incorporated  ...

  10. Irene Gentzel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/irene-gentzel-0

    Irene Gentzel Postdoctoral Researcher gentzel.3@osu.edu Kottman Hall, Columbus ...

Pages