Site

Search results

  1. Precision Agriculture: Positive Impacts on the Environment Scholarship Contest

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/september-27-2020-september-20-2020-september-13-2020-september-6-3

    will be invited to participate in a Student Panel as part of Farm.com Precision Ag Virtual Conference ... pm, Friday September 25, 2020 Full details and application can be found at  https://www.farms.com/precision-agriculture/conferences/virtual-precision-ag ... Farms.com is pleased to announce a contest for a chance to win one of three US$2,000 scholarships ...

  2. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, ...

  3. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast ...

  4. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  5. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory ...

  6. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory ...

  7. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working ...

  8. Dr. Benjamin M. Bohrer

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/dr-benjamin-m-bohrer

    Ohio State University in August 2020. Dr. Bohrer grew up on a diversified livestock/crop farm and ... University of Guelph in Ontario, Canada. Research Interests: The Bohrer research group focuses on several ... research themes within the meat science and muscle biology discipline. Current and past research themes ...

  9. Business Retention and Expansion Program

    https://ohioline.osu.edu/factsheet/cdfs-1562

    North Dakota State University. Retrieved from ag ...

  10. Paige Doklovic

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/paige-doklovic

    Paige Doklovic Graduate Research Associate doklovic.12@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building BS ...

Pages