Site

Search results

  1. Okezie Emmanuel

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/okezie-emmanuel

    Okezie Emmanuel Graduate Fellow emmanuel.20@osu.edu Wooster, OH MS, Nutrition and Food Science, ... University of Reading, UK Okezie is a Ph.D. student in the laboratory of Dr. Teddy Ezeji at OARDC, Wooster ...

  2. Alexandre Fameli Mammana

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/alexandre-fameli-mammana

    Alexandre Fameli Mammana Graduate Research Associate famelimammana.1@osu.edu Alexandre is working ...

  3. Madeline Karolak

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/madeline-karolak

    Madeline Karolak Graduate Research Fellow karolak.6@osu.edu BS, Animal Sciences, The Ohio State ...

  4. Improve Your Health With Laughter

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/improve-your-health-laughter-0

    Scammahorn. This research-based program teaches the mental health, physical health, and human development ...

  5. Cori Gammariello

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/cori-gammariello

    Cori Gammariello Graduate Research Associate gammariello.1@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster ...

  6. Welcome Shaimaa Hamad

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/welcome-shaimaa-hamad

    The Ohio State University. Shaimaa specializes in the research area of Immunology with the following ...

  7. Kirsten Clark

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kirsten-clark

    Kirsten Clark Graduate Research Fellow clark.3770@buckeyemail.osu.edu ... https://www.linkedin.com/in/kirsten-clark-b7101221b/ 311 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster University of Wisconsin- River Fall, BS, Dairy Science Dairy Cattle ...

  8. Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mauricio-xavier-da-silva-oliveira

    Mauricio Xavier da Silva Oliveira Graduate Research Associate oliveira.51@osu.edu 139 Gerlaugh ... Hall Wooster B.S. Animal Science, Federal University of Bahia MS University of Sao Paula MS Mississippi ...

  9. Improve Your Health with Laughter

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/improve-your-health-laughter

    Scammahorn. This research-based program teaches the mental health, physical health, and human development ...

  10. Francisca Udegbe

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/francisca-udegbe

    Francisca Udegbe Graduate Research Associate udegbe.2@osu.edu 302 Gerlaugh Hall Wooster, OH 44691- ...

Pages