Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Managing Motivation as a Student in the Time of COVID-19

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/managing-motivation-student-time-covid-19

    In 2015 he received his Ph.D. in entomology from Cornell University where he researched the role of ...

  8. Laura Akgerman

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/people/laura-akgerman

    Accessibility, Gardening with Arthritis, Farming with a disability, accessible Agritourism, and other disability ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Organic Soybean Variety Trials from Michigan

    https://offer.osu.edu/blog/may-19-2020-1227pm/organic-soybean-variety-trials-michigan

    variety trials research field crops ...

Pages