Site

Search results

  1. Amine Batnini

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amine-batnini

    Amine Batnini Post Doctoral Researcher batnini.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  2. Xiaofeng Zhuang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaofeng-zhuang

    Xiaofeng Zhuang Post Doctoral Researcher zhuang.97@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  3. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  4. Meet Our Team Members: Beth Sheckelhoff

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/news/meet-our-team-members-beth-sheckelhoff

    practices, implementing the FSMA Produce Safety Rule, developing Farm Food Safety Plans, and conducting mock ... interact with specialists and other educators to learn about their on-farm experiences related to produce ...

  5. Amy Stone Joins the OSU Fruit and Vegetable Safety Team

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/news/amy-stone-joins-osu-fruit-and-vegetable-safety-team

    had a forty-acre truck farm and sold produce at the Detroit’s Eastern Market.  While the Stone garden ... is much smaller than the previous generation’s truck farm, they enjoy growing produce from their ...

  6. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... Puerto Rico, Rio Piedra View Publications under the "Works" tab Research Experience [2017-2019] ... Undergraduate Researcher- Fungal Population Genetics-Department of Biology- UPR-Rio Piedras [2017] Summer Intern ...

  7. FSMA Resources

    https://producesafety.osu.edu/resources-0/fsma-resources

    if your farm falls under FSMA or is excluded or exempt  (Infographic) Find more FDA resources here.  ...

  8. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  9. Carlos Bolanos-Carriel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-bolanos-carriel

    Carlos Bolanos-Carriel Post Doctoral Researcher (Dorrance Lab) bolanos-carriel.1@osu.edu Selby ... Hall, Wooster ...

  10. Amy C Miller

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amy-c-miller

    Amy C Miller PhD (Ivey) miller.3868@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster MS, Forest Biology, ...

Pages