Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Crop Insurance Participation Rates and Asymmetric Effects on U.S. Corn and Soybean Yield Risk

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/crop-insurance-participation-rates-and-asymmetric-effects-us-corn-and-soybean

    https://doi.org/10.22004/ag.econ.298431 Ani Katchova Journal article Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CropInsurance.pdf Farm Income Enhancement ...

  4. Rose Zeedyk

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4440

    What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The atmosphere and the people. Fun Fact:  I own my own farm ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. Tanner W. Matthews

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4397

    was also a member of Van Wert County Young Ag Professionals. He attended the Ohio Farm Bureau Young Ag ... internship as a research agronomy intern for Precision Planting in Illinois. Tanner says his most valuable ... farm in Van Wert county. Their farm includes corn and soybeans on 2800 acres, farming no-till and strip ...

  10. Joint Evaluation of the System of USDA’s Farm Income Forecasts

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/joint-evaluation-system-usda%E2%80%99s-farm-income-forecasts

    USDA’s Farm Income Forecasts.”  Applied Economics Perspectives and Policy (2020). Ani Katchova Journal ... article Monday, May 11, 2020 FarmIncomeForecastPaper.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

Pages