Site

Search results

  1. December 2021 CFAES Connect

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/email/december-2021-cfaes-connect

    style="text-align: center; text-decoration: none;"> Read More Heading:  U.S. Farm Report’s College Roadshow ... makes return visit to Ohio State Copy:  Multiple CFAES alumni and faculty took part in the U.S. Farm ... Heading:  Waterman Facilities Fund Copy:  Used for facilities projects at Waterman including but not limited ...

  2. U.S. Farm Report’s College Roadshow makes return visit to Ohio State

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/december-2021/us-farm-report%E2%80%99s-college-roadshow-makes-return-visit-ohio

    U.S. Farm Report, a syndicated television show focusing on agriculture and agribusiness, visited ... issues on the farm.    Buckeye tight end Cade Stover is majoring in agricultural systems management, grew ... up on his family beef farm in Mansfield, and is still heavily involved in its operation. The  6’5”, ...

  3. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages