Site

Search results

  1. CFAES Student Employment Fair

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-student-employment-fair

    CFAES Student Employment Fair When and Where? Monday, August 29 from 3-5pm in the Ag Admin ... Attendants Research Assistants Interns Part-Time Help Any other CFAES student jobs   No resumes needed. Come ... Career Development Manager College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences  100 Ag ...

  2. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ... researched the survival of environmental bacteria in paraben solutions and was a TA for the Honey Bee Biology ...

  3. CFAES Student Employment Fair

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/cfaes-student-employment-fair

    Find out more Find out more Find CFAES student jobs on Monday, August 29 from 3-5pm in the Ag ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages