Site

Search results

  1. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263- 3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  2. 2021 Organic Corn Performance Trial Results

    https://offer.osu.edu/news/2021-organic-corn-performance-trial-results

    conducted on certified organic fields at Apple Creek (West Badger Farm) and Wooster (Fry Farm) in Wayne ...

  3. Leo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leo-deiss

    Leo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH ...

  4. Cassandra Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-brown

    Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  5. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  6. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  8. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- ...

  9. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune-0

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu 1-330-263-3720- Any- Journal article ...

  10. Celebrate Ohio State’s Commitment to Plant Health

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/january-2022/celebrate-ohio-state%E2%80%99s-commitment-plant-health

    From early classroom teaching to research discoveries and technological advances of today,  the ...

Pages