Site

Search results

  1. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  7. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  9. 2019 Graduate Research Symposium Winners

    https://hcs.osu.edu/news/2019-graduate-research-symposium-winners

    The 2019 Horticulture and Crop Science Graduate Research Symposium held October 10 th  and 11 th ... Mark Loux MS Research Talk Competition 1st place Emma Bilbrey Advisor: Jessica Cooperstone 2nd place ... John Ertle Advisor: Chieri Kubota 3rd place Keeley Overmyer Advisor: Laura Lindsey PhD Research Talk ...

  10. Leadership Institute: Effective Coaching and Emotional Intelligence

    https://leadershipcenter.osu.edu/events/leadership-institute-effective-coaching-and-emotional-intelligence-2

    are face-to-face workshops presented at our Columbus facility.   The second session will be a 1 hour ...

Pages