Site

Search results

  1. OFFER Will Host Meeting on Organic Research, November 21, 2019

    https://offer.osu.edu/news/workshop-organic-research

    Thursday, November 21, 2019 Wooster, Ohio    9 a.m. – 12:30 p.m.* Research Services Room 126 There has never ... the 2019 Farm Bill substantially increased funding for organic research. Organic funding sources ... commonly call for an increased level of engagement with organic farmers, including on-farm research, the ...

  2. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production

    https://offer.osu.edu/relatedlinks/greenhouse-management-workshop-sustainable-safe-crop-production

    Greenhouse Management Workshop: Sustainable & Safe Crop Production, 1/16-17, Wooster About Us ...

  10. A Closer Look at Organic Corn Growers

    https://offer.osu.edu/blog/october-22-2019-938am/closer-look-organic-corn-growers

    dairy research organic transition field crops ...

Pages