Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Online Resources

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/online-resources

    scientific info Research Commons Many online webinars scheduled for this summer ... library.osu.edu/researchcommons/ June 1-4, 2020- Increasing the Visibility of Your Research (Online Workshop) ... library.osu.edu/researchcommons/event/research-visibility-0601 This online workshop will present strategies and outlets for making your research more visible, ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  9. Organic Soybean Variety Trials from Michigan

    https://offer.osu.edu/blog/may-19-2020-1227pm/organic-soybean-variety-trials-michigan

    variety trials research field crops ...

  10. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    production aquaculture (e.g., fish farming), consider contacting Mr. Matt Smith: smith.11460@osu.edu.   ...

Pages