Site

Search results

  1. Thesis Research

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7999

    FDSCTE 7999 Research for thesis purpose only. Repeatable. This course is graded S/U. Graduate 1.0 ...

  2. Dissertation Research

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-8999

    FDSCTE 8999 Research for thesis or dissertation. Repeatable. This course is graded S/U. Graduate ...

  3. October 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/october-2019-highlights

    The  Center for Foodborne Illness Research and Prevention (CFI)  at The Ohio State University will ... Biological Engineers. The James Cancer Center recently released a video highlighting the research of Dr. Yael ... Bruno of Human Sciences were awarded a $530,000 grant from the National Dairy Council for their research ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  10. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages