Site

Search results

  1. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/august-2022/calendar-events

    event will be held at the new ACRE (Ag Conservation, Research, and Education) Farm and will address ... August 27, On-Farm Research Tour & Dinner (Georgetown & Sardinia) – 4-7 p.m. Join Brown ... credits at the same time. Participants will learn about OSU Extension’s on-farm research plots at both ...

  2. Brandon Shannon

    https://entomology.osu.edu/our-people/brandon-shannon

    shannon.325@osu.edu 340 Wooster Science Building 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster OH 44691 B.S. Chemistry, University of ... researched the survival of environmental bacteria in paraben solutions and was a TA for the Honey Bee Biology ...

  3. Calendar of Events

    https://ohio4h.org/july-2022/calendar-events

    will be held at the new ACRE (Ag Conservation, Research, and Education Farm) and will address various ... Auglaize County office of OSU Extension, at 419-910-6050. August 27, On-Farm Research Tour & Dinner ... Extension’s on-farm research plots at both farms. Non-Brown County producers will be charged $10 an hour for ...

  4. Karn Tunskul

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/karn-tunskul

    Karn Tunskul PhD Student tunskul.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  5. Vinka Dayanti

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vinka-dayanti

    Vinka Dayanti PhD Student dayanti.1@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  6. Jingke Wu

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/jingke-wu

    Jingke Wu PhD Student wu.5653@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal article ...

  7. Tom Whittington

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/tom-whittington

    Tom Whittington PhD Student whittington.100@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  8. Wei Wang

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/wei-wang

    Wei Wang PhD Student wang.16091@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

  9. Vishavdeep Sharma

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/vishavdeep-sharma

    Vishavdeep Sharma PhD Student sharma.1094@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- ...

  10. Alex Ryan

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/alex-ryan

    Alex Ryan PhD Student ryan.1885@osu.edu 244 Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road- Any- Journal ...

Pages