Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Crop Insurance Participation Rates and Asymmetric Effects on U.S. Corn and Soybean Yield Risk

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/crop-insurance-participation-rates-and-asymmetric-effects-us-corn-and-soybean

    https://doi.org/10.22004/ag.econ.298431 Ani Katchova Journal article Wednesday, January 1, 2020 CropInsurance.pdf Farm Income Enhancement ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Joint Evaluation of the System of USDA’s Farm Income Forecasts

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/joint-evaluation-system-usda%E2%80%99s-farm-income-forecasts

    USDA’s Farm Income Forecasts.”  Applied Economics Perspectives and Policy (2020). Ani Katchova Journal ... article Monday, May 11, 2020 FarmIncomeForecastPaper.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

  9. Determinants of Land Value Volatility in the U.S. Corn Belt

    https://aede.osu.edu/about-us/publications/determinants-land-value-volatility-us-corn-belt

    Saturday, February 1, 2020 LandValueVolatility.pdf Farm Income Enhancement Program ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages