Site

Search results

  1. Maximize your Ag Tech- Tri-State Precision Ag Webinar

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/maximize-your-ag-tech-tri-state-precision-ag-webinar

    Professor, The Ohio State University Get the Most out of Ag Tech with On-Farm Research Dr. Elizabeth Hawkins, ... June 23 at 6:00 p.m. Learn more about drone imaging, calibrating yield monitors, on-farm research, and ... Get the most out of your Ag Tech this year by joining experts from Ohio State University, Michigan ...

  2. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  3. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Alfalfa Weevil Update

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-14/alfalfa-weevil-update

    48°F sine calculation method) for January 1-May 17, 2020 at several CFAES Ag Weather System ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Meet Your Neighbors on the Agronomy and Farm Management Podcast

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/newsletter/corn-newsletter/2020-13/meet-your-neighbors-agronomy-and-farm-management-podcast

    New episodes of the Agronomy and Farm Management podcast are available and feature interviews with ... farmers around Ohio. Meet Aaron Overholser from Darke Co. in episode 48 and learn why he conducts on-farm ... research. Episode 49 features Geoff Mavis from Fayette Co. and his thoughts on farmland preservation and ...

Pages