Site

Search results

  1. Emergency Preparedness Through a Farm Walk Through

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-23-issue-6/emergency-preparedness-through-farm-walk-through

    State University Extension When something goes wrong on your farm and emergency service personnel ... respond either for a fire or farm accident and everything is moving fast, trying to remember every detail ... never get to visit farms until there is an emergency. Even in rural fire departments, many of the ...

  2. Cultural Connections: Kazakhstan

    https://woostercampuslife.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/buckeye-buzz/december-6-12-2021-november-29-december-5-2021/cultural-connections

    topic of his research work is the study of the rubber-bearing plant Tau saghyz (Scorzonera tau-saghyz ... OSU Wooster in the lab of Professor Katrina Cornish in the Department of Food, Agricultural and ... THE  CFAES WOOSTER DIVERSITY COMMITTEE  & FAES INTERNATIONAL PROGRAMS Wooster Science Building, ...

  3. Brian Zimmerman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-zimmerman

    Brian Zimmerman Research Associate zimmerman.205@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  4. Ashlyn Halseth

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ashlyn-halseth

    Ashlyn Halseth Research Assistant halseth.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  5. Tuny Amphonechit

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tuny-amphonechit

    Tuny Amphonechit Research Assistant amphonechit.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  6. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

  7. Stephanie Li

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephanie-li

    Stephanie Li Research Assistant li.12631@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  8. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  9. Aletta Doran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/aletta-doran

    Aletta Doran Research Assistant doran.120@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report ...

  10. Stephen Graber

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/stephen-graber

    Stephen Graber Research Assistant graber.1200@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter ...

Pages