Site

Search results

  1. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  2. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  8. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  9. September 2019 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/september-2019-highlights

    Dr. Barb Kowalcyk is bringing the Center for Foodborne Illness Research and Prevention (CFI) to ... Ohio State. CFI will provide a centralized location for food safety resources, researchers, faculty, ... Barringer were on hand at the CFAES Farm Science Review to accept a check totaling over 190,000 from Fueling ...

  10. NEW RELEASE: 15 Measures of Dairy Farm Competitiveness

    https://dairy.osu.edu/newsletter/buckeye-dairy-news/volume-21-issue-5/new-release-15-measures-dairy-farm-competitiveness

    The Ohio State University In an effort to strengthen the financial stability of dairy farm families, ... a group of Extension personnel at Ohio State published the first copy of the 15 Measures of Dairy Farm ... benchmarks were primarily developed from data provided by the Ohio Farm Business Summaries, New York data ...

Pages