Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Measuring the Effects of Large Scale Solar Projects in Ohio

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/measuring-effects-large-scale-solar-projects-ohio

    Michaud is engaged in a comprehensive study of all large solar farms in the state of Ohio. He will share ... the results of his ongoing research on economic impacts, workforce, tax revenues, pollution and ...

  8. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  9. Composting- Virtual Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/composting-virtual-class

    Join Tim McDermott, Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator, and Franklinton Farms for ... osu.zoom.us/j/94149322032?pwd=ZkF0aDRFY1MwaUM5akpZdkMvS2ZEQT09  Password: 766367 COST: Free CONTACT: Franklinton Farms, Chloe, chloe.glenn@franklintonfarms.org, ...

  10. CD Wire- May 18, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-05-18

    Shipwreck Research Project Amanda Osborne: Cross-Program Award: Team;  WIC Perks Eric Romich: Educational Materials ... interest in developing a solar farm at the county airport. My background in renewable energy began in 2009 ... various program areas and departments to conduct research, develop extension programs, and teach in ...

Pages