Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  8. 2020 CFAES Virtual Awards Ceremony

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/2020-cfaes-virtual-awards-ceremony

    Each year, the College presents several awards to acknowledge notable research and collaborations, ... including categories for junior and senior faculty, new innovators, team research, and one award for the ... Excellence in Graduate Research   Dr. William E. Krauss was a faculty member and became the first Associate ...

  9. Meet Lindsay West: A Food Engineer with a Global Perspective

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-lindsay-west-food-engineer-global-perspective

    learning about the consulting industry, the process of designing facilities and plant expansions for ... up time to engage in other productive endeavors like education, farming and starting small ...

  10. FST Faculty Recognized at CFAES Spring Research Conference

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-faculty-recognized-cfaes-spring-research-conference

    Research and Graduate Education annually awards CFAES scientists who have made outstanding research ... Year Award recipient Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona. Distinguished Senior Faculty Research Award- Monica ... research has focused on the study of polyphenolics, potent antioxidants abundant in fruits and vegetables, ...

Pages