Site

Search results

  1. Benfield Retires

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/homecoming-and-campaign-kickoff/benfield-retires

    planning to participate in research projects on the Wooster Campus.  “Please join me in thanking Dr. ... discoveries in animal disease prevention, overseeing major campus facilities renovations, and creating ... hands-on research opportunities for undergraduates. David will retire Dec. 31 as associate vice president ...

  2. Ohio 4-H Center Parking

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/awards-opportunities/ohio-4-h-center-parking

    Nationwide & Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center Parking Information 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, ... scheduled in the facility and at nearby venues. Park only on pavement and in designated spaces. No parking ...

  3. Alumni in the News

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/october-2019/alumni-news

    Cody Beacom BS Agricultural Mechanization & Systems 2009- Ohio Ag Net Podcast Ep. 123 Cover ... 2008- Crawford County Farm Bureau Wraps Up the Year with Honors Rose Hartschuh  BS Agricultural ... Education 2008- Hartschuh, Harrison Take Roles with Ohio Farm Bureau Brandon Hawkins  BS Agribusiness & ...

  4. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

Pages