Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    sightings such that it is much more useful for research.  The data collected is also used to provide tools ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ... configure your account that way.  It is also linking to many other monitoring and research efforts to ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Chlld Safety Fact Sheets

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/resources/fact-sheets/chlld-safety-fact-sheets

    The OSU Ag Safety and Health program has a variety of child safety fact sheets available for use. ... Peril PTO Power Please feel free to print and use the fact sheets as needed. To see additional ag safety ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Meet Lindsay West: A Food Engineer with a Global Perspective

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-lindsay-west-food-engineer-global-perspective

    learning about the consulting industry, the process of designing facilities and plant expansions for ... up time to engage in other productive endeavors like education, farming and starting small ...

Pages