Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Measuring the Effects of Large Scale Solar Projects in Ohio

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/measuring-effects-large-scale-solar-projects-ohio

    Michaud is engaged in a comprehensive study of all large solar farms in the state of Ohio. He will share ... the results of his ongoing research on economic impacts, workforce, tax revenues, pollution and ...

  8. Chlld Safety Fact Sheets

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/resources/fact-sheets/chlld-safety-fact-sheets

    The OSU Ag Safety and Health program has a variety of child safety fact sheets available for use. ... Peril PTO Power Please feel free to print and use the fact sheets as needed. To see additional ag safety ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. 2020 CFAES Virtual Awards Ceremony

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/2020-cfaes-virtual-awards-ceremony

    Each year, the College presents several awards to acknowledge notable research and collaborations, ... including categories for junior and senior faculty, new innovators, team research, and one award for the ... Excellence in Graduate Research   Dr. William E. Krauss was a faculty member and became the first Associate ...

Pages