Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  8. Composting- Virtual Class

    https://franklin.osu.edu/events/composting-virtual-class

    Join Tim McDermott, Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator, and Franklinton Farms for ... osu.zoom.us/j/94149322032?pwd=ZkF0aDRFY1MwaUM5akpZdkMvS2ZEQT09  Password: 766367 COST: Free CONTACT: Franklinton Farms, Chloe, chloe.glenn@franklintonfarms.org, ...

  9. 2020 CFAES Virtual Awards Ceremony

    https://grants.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/news/2020-cfaes-virtual-awards-ceremony

    Each year, the College presents several awards to acknowledge notable research and collaborations, ... including categories for junior and senior faculty, new innovators, team research, and one award for the ... Excellence in Graduate Research   Dr. William E. Krauss was a faculty member and became the first Associate ...

  10. Mission: Possible

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/mission-possible

    on-site personnel to insure that all facilities and farm operations remain functional and secure or ... informed decision-making through responsive research, education, entrepreneurial application, and ... maintaining perennial crops, and performing facility walk-throughs, it meant that South Centers needed to ...

Pages