Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. April/May 2020 Highlights

    https://fst.osu.edu/newsletter/food-science-and-technology-news/aprilmay-2020-highlights

    Megan Gregg, Amber Zehringer The College held their annual research conference virtually this year and ... recognized Dr. Monica Giusti as the Senior Faculty Researcher of the Year and Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona as the ... Innovator of the Year. Post Doc Dr. Jie Xu placed 3rd at the CFAES Research Conference poster competition. ...

  4. (NEW!) SENR Picks

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/new-senr-picks

    sightings such that it is much more useful for research.  The data collected is also used to provide tools ... provides the best maps of species distributions we have ever had.  Some incredibly impactful research has ... configure your account that way.  It is also linking to many other monitoring and research efforts to ...

  5. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  8. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  9. CFAP Direct Support sign up begins May 26

    https://agnr.osu.edu/news/cfap-direct-support-sign-begins-may-26

    Credit Corporation.  The Farm Office team has digested the Final Rule and written an explanation in our ... Farm Office team will also host a  webinar  about Ohio's CFAP sign up process soon.  Be sure to ... check our  Farm Office Live  page for further information about the webinar. The Final Rule and ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages