Site

Search results

  1. Meet Jenna Lee: Engineering a Passion for Agriculture

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jenna-lee-engineering-passion-agriculture

    opportunities, such as the Digital Ag program, where Jenna has been a student research assistant for the past two ... on-farm research from across Ohio to help farmers and their advisors understand how new practices and ... Jenna Lee grew up on a farm in Marysville, Ohio. As the daughter of two 3rd generation Buckeyes, ...

  2. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  9. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  10. Anirudh Akula

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/8706

    Room 100 (Wooster) Tuesday, October 22, 2019- 2:45pm to 4:00pm ...

Pages