Site

Search results

  1. Direct Marketing of Meat

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/direct-marketing-meat

    Extension Educators Rob Leeds, Garth Ruff, Jacci Smith, Tony Nye and Ag Law Resource program Extension ... directly at the farm without a license if that’s the only food they’re selling, or with a farm market ... department, so long as the meat is delivered directly to the individual from the meat processing facility ...

  2. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  3. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Coronavirus Food Assistance Program (CFAP)

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/anr-news/coronavirus-food-assistance-program-cfap

    Announcement Dairy Markets and Policy- CFAP Payments to Dairy Farms Reviewing Coronavirus Food Assistance ... FAQ'S   CFAP Payment Calculator OSU Extension Farm Office American Farm Bureau Latest News       ...

  9. Chlld Safety Fact Sheets

    https://agsafety.osu.edu/resources/fact-sheets/chlld-safety-fact-sheets

    The OSU Ag Safety and Health program has a variety of child safety fact sheets available for use. ... Peril PTO Power Please feel free to print and use the fact sheets as needed. To see additional ag safety ...

  10. Coping in Times of Stress

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/coping-times-stress

    Consumer Sciences Program Assistant and may be reached at 330-264-8722. CFAES provides research and related ...

Pages