Site

Search results

  1. Sheep Tour 2019

    https://hardin.osu.edu/news/sheep-tour-2019

    research center is located approximately three miles south of the Ohio State Wooster campus. The facility ... current and future research being conducted and planned for this facility. Staying close to the Wooster ... The next stop on the tour was the OARDC Sheep Research Center, located near Wooster. This sheep ...

  2. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  3. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  9. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  10. Agricultural Tax Issues Webinar

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agricultural-tax-issues-webinar

    throughout Ohio or connect at home or office. The webinar focuses on issues specific to farm tax returns ... the webinar. Topics in the Ag Tax Issues Workbook that is provided to all participants include: Tax ... planning for farmers Proposed §199A Cooperative Regulations     §199A and farm rentals Form 4797 issues ...

Pages