Site

Search results

  1. Mike Wengerd Retirement

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-23-2019/mike-wengerd-retirement

    Submitted by Mike Sword, sword.5@osu.edu After 34 years of dedicated service to the Wooster ... committed to the mission of our college.  In his most recent role as Assistant Manager of Farm Operations, ... he has been a key force in providing essential farm services to our faculty, students and staff. His ...

  2. Queer 101: An Introduction to LGBTQ+ Identities

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/october-23-2019/queer-101-introduction-lgbtq-identities

    Environmental Sciences       Wooster- October 29th from 4:30-6:00 pm (126 Research Services)       Register at  ...

  3. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  4. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  5. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  6. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Katherine D'Amico

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/katherine-damico

    Katherine D'Amico PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez/Michel) damico.115@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. David Lankitus

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/david-lankitus

    David Lankitus PhD (Cornish/Fresnedo Ramirez) lankitus.2@osu.edu Wooster Dr. Katrina Cornish Dr. ...

  10. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

Pages