Site

Search results

  1. Direct Marketing of Meat

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/direct-marketing-meat

    Extension Educators Rob Leeds, Garth Ruff, Jacci Smith, Tony Nye and Ag Law Resource program Extension ... directly at the farm without a license if that’s the only food they’re selling, or with a farm market ... department, so long as the meat is delivered directly to the individual from the meat processing facility ...

  2. Maximize your Ag Tech- Tri-State Precision Ag Webinar

    https://agcrops.osu.edu/events/maximize-your-ag-tech-tri-state-precision-ag-webinar

    Professor, The Ohio State University Get the Most out of Ag Tech with On-Farm Research Dr. Elizabeth Hawkins, ... June 23 at 6:00 p.m. Learn more about drone imaging, calibrating yield monitors, on-farm research, and ... Get the most out of your Ag Tech this year by joining experts from Ohio State University, Michigan ...

  3. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  4. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  5. Rose Zeedyk

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4440

    What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The atmosphere and the people. Fun Fact:  I own my own farm ...

  6. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  7. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  8. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  9. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  10. Coronavirus Food Assistance Program (CFAP)

    https://wayne.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/anr-news/coronavirus-food-assistance-program-cfap

    Announcement Dairy Markets and Policy- CFAP Payments to Dairy Farms Reviewing Coronavirus Food Assistance ... FAQ'S   CFAP Payment Calculator OSU Extension Farm Office American Farm Bureau Latest News       ...

Pages