Site

Search results

  1. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263- 3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  2. Leo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leo-deiss

    Leo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH ...

  3. Cassandra Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-brown

    Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  4. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  5. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  6. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- ...

  8. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune-0

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu 1-330-263-3720- Any- Journal article ...

  9. Meredith Mann

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/meredith-mann

    Meredith Mann Research Assistant mann.493@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster ...

  10. Carbon offsets, the quality challenges and the response under development at the University of California

    https://aede.osu.edu/events/carbon-offsets-quality-challenges-and-response-under-development-university-california

    market through research-based procurement. Facilitator Dr. Barbara Haya, Director of the Berkeley Carbon ... discuss the University of California’s developing offset procurement program, involving research into the ...

Pages