Site

Search results

  1. Ben Robinson

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/ben-robinson

    Ben Robinson Research Assistant robinson.1757@osu.edu 1-330-263- 3878 116A Williams Hall 1680 ... Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy ...

  2. 2022 Warner Grant RFP- applications due March 1

    https://ati.osu.edu/newsletter/wednesday-wire/january-12-2022/2022-warner-grant-rfp-applications-due-march-1

    on-farm research on sustainable agriculture topics. This program is made available through the Paul C. and ... Edna H. Warner Endowment Fund established specifically for on-farm research in sustainable ... consumption.  Research is intended to identify and publicize sustainable agricultural practices and systems that ...

  3. Dominic Petrella, Ph.D.

    https://ati.osu.edu/people/dominic-petrella-phd

    Road, Wooster, Ohio 44691 330-263-9722 petrella.21@osu.edu My primary research interests revolve around ... University Post-Doctoral Research Associate, University of Minnesota Turfgrass Management ...

  4. Leo Deiss

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/leo-deiss

    Leo Deiss Post Doctoral Scholar deiss.8@osu.edu 128 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Avenue, Wooster, OH ...

  5. Cassandra Brown

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cassandra-brown

    Avenue, Wooster, OH 44691- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief ...

  6. Marziyeh Khavari

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/marziyeh-khavari

    Marziyeh Khavari PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) Khavari.8@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  7. Evili Marai Martins Silva

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/evili-marai-martins-silva

    Evili Marai Martins Silva MS (Jones) Martinssilva.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article ...

  8. Daniel Hemphill

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-hemphill

    Daniel Hemphill MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) Hemphill.57@osu.edu Wooster- Any- Journal article Book/book ...

  9. Camila Gutierrez Manriquez

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/camila-gutierrez-manriquez

    Camila Gutierrez Manriquez MS (Fresnedo Ramirez) gutierrezmanriquez.1@osu.edu Wooster- Any- ...

  10. Bethany Fortune

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/bethany-fortune-0

    Bethany Fortune Research Assistant fortune.42@osu.edu 1-330-263-3720- Any- Journal article ...

Pages