Site

Search results

  1. CFAES and EEOB Graduate Student Support Group

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/events/cfaes-and-eeob-graduate-student-support-group-1

    strategies Interpersonal relationships Teaching/research balance Access to other helpful resources Support ... group meetings take place on both the Columbus and Wooster campuses. Please direct all inquiries for the ... Taylor (taylor.3408@osu.edu), or Program Assistant, Alicia Baca (baca.31@osu.edu). Support group meetings in Wooster have been ...

  2. Cultivating Change

    https://equityandinclusion.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/student-support/cultivating-change

    WHEN: Thursday, November 21st, 4:00-5:00PM WHERE: Columbus:  250A Ag. Admin Building,  Wooster: Skou ...

  3. Farm Bill Update: Agricultural Risk Coverage (ARC)/Price Loss Coverage (PLC)

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/farm-bill-update-agricultural-risk-coverage-arcprice-loss-coverage-plc

    The 2018 Farm Bill allows the choice to enroll in ARC or PLC for 2019-2023.  Enrollment for 2019 ... is currently open with the deadline set as March 15, 2020. Join OSU Extension and the Farm Service ...

  4. Farm Bill Update Program- Dec. 20

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/farm-bill-update-agricultural-risk-coverage-arcprice-loss-coverage-plc

    The 2018 Farm Bill allows the choice to enroll in ARC or PLC for 2019-2023.  Enrollment for 2019 ... is currently open with the deadline set as March 15, 2020. Join OSU Extension and the Farm Service ...

  5. Hydroponic Crop Production Lab

    https://hcs.osu.edu/courses/hcs-4301

    crop production – leafy crops, micro-greens, tomato, and more using crop production facilities similar ...

  6. Su Subode

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/su-subode

    Su Subode PhD (Francis) subode.1@osu.edu Wooster ...

  7. Rebecca Kimmelfield

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-kimmelfield

    Rebecca Kimmelfield PhD (Jones/Taylor) kimmelfield@osu.edu Wooster ...

  8. Ashley Yates

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/ashley-yates

    Ashley Yates PhD (Blakeslee/Michel) yates.229@osu.edu Wooster ...

  9. Daniel Williams

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/daniel-williams

    Daniel Williams PhD (Fresnedo Ramirez) williams.6571@osu.edu Wooster ...

  10. John Speicher

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/john-speicher

    John Speicher MS (Scheerens/Kleinhenz) speicher.32@osu.edu Wooster ...

Pages