Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Rose Zeedyk

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4440

    What's your favorite thing about Ohio State?  The atmosphere and the people. Fun Fact:  I own my own farm ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Measuring the Effects of Large Scale Solar Projects in Ohio

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/measuring-effects-large-scale-solar-projects-ohio

    Michaud is engaged in a comprehensive study of all large solar farms in the state of Ohio. He will share ... the results of his ongoing research on economic impacts, workforce, tax revenues, pollution and ...

  9. Tanner W. Matthews

    https://students.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/node/4397

    was also a member of Van Wert County Young Ag Professionals. He attended the Ohio Farm Bureau Young Ag ... internship as a research agronomy intern for Precision Planting in Illinois. Tanner says his most valuable ... farm in Van Wert county. Their farm includes corn and soybeans on 2800 acres, farming no-till and strip ...

  10. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

Pages