Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Online Resources

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/graduate/online-resources

    scientific info Research Commons Many online webinars scheduled for this summer ... library.osu.edu/researchcommons/ June 1-4, 2020- Increasing the Visibility of Your Research (Online Workshop) ... library.osu.edu/researchcommons/event/research-visibility-0601 This online workshop will present strategies and outlets for making your research more visible, ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  6. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  7. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  8. Measuring the Effects of Large Scale Solar Projects in Ohio

    https://comdev.osu.edu/events/measuring-effects-large-scale-solar-projects-ohio

    Michaud is engaged in a comprehensive study of all large solar farms in the state of Ohio. He will share ... the results of his ongoing research on economic impacts, workforce, tax revenues, pollution and ...

  9. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  10. Mission: Possible

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/newsletter/spring-2020/mission-possible

    on-site personnel to insure that all facilities and farm operations remain functional and secure or ... informed decision-making through responsive research, education, entrepreneurial application, and ... maintaining perennial crops, and performing facility walk-throughs, it meant that South Centers needed to ...

Pages