Site

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster ...

  3. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  5. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  6. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  7. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  8. FST Faculty Recognized at CFAES Spring Research Conference

    https://fst.osu.edu/news/fst-faculty-recognized-cfaes-spring-research-conference

    Research and Graduate Education annually awards CFAES scientists who have made outstanding research ... Year Award recipient Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona. Distinguished Senior Faculty Research Award- Monica ... research has focused on the study of polyphenolics, potent antioxidants abundant in fruits and vegetables, ...

  9. Open Pond Clinic via Zoom

    https://senr.osu.edu/extensionoutreach/ponds-fisheries-aquatics/open-pond-clinic-zoom

    production aquaculture (e.g., fish farming), consider contacting Mr. Matt Smith: smith.11460@osu.edu.   ...

  10. 2020 Graduate Student Celebration

    https://ansci.osu.edu/news/2020-graduate-student-celebration

    Lisa Bielke Whitney is currently working as a Research Associate in the Department of Animal Sciences ...

Pages