Site

Search results

  1. Amine Batnini

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/amine-batnini

    Amine Batnini Post Doctoral Researcher batnini.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  2. Xiaofeng Zhuang

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaofeng-zhuang

    Xiaofeng Zhuang Post Doctoral Researcher zhuang.97@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  3. Matthew Willman

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/matthew-willman

    Matthew Willman Research Associate 2-B/H (Benitez) willman.18@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster ...

  4. Beef Quality Assurance Transport

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/beef-quality-assurance-transport

    facilities be certified in Beef Quality Assurance –Transport (BQAT). Any professional hauler or farmer ...

  5. Beef Quality Assurance Certification & Transport

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/beef-quality-assurance-certification-transport-0

    facilities be certified in Beef Quality Assurance –Transport (BQAT). Any professional hauler or farmer ...

  6. Beef Quality Assurance Certification & Transport

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/beef-quality-assurance-certification-transport

    facilities be certified in Beef Quality Assurance –Transport (BQAT). Any professional hauler or farmer ...

  7. CANCELED People and Wildlife How to Live Together

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/people-and-wildlife-how-live-together

    Ohio Division of Wildlife, Research Technician and Marne Titchell, The Ohio State University, Wildlife ...

  8. Edwin Navarro

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/edwin-navarro

    Taylor) navarro.83@buckeyemail.osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS, Cellular-Molecular Biology, University of ... Puerto Rico, Rio Piedra View Publications under the "Works" tab Research Experience [2017-2019] ... Undergraduate Researcher- Fungal Population Genetics-Department of Biology- UPR-Rio Piedras [2017] Summer Intern ...

  9. Xiaolong Yao

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/xiaolong-yao

    Xiaolong Yao MS (Qu) yao.509@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster BS Yangzhou University, China ...

  10. Carlos Bolanos-Carriel

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/carlos-bolanos-carriel

    Carlos Bolanos-Carriel Post Doctoral Researcher (Dorrance Lab) bolanos-carriel.1@osu.edu Selby ... Hall, Wooster ...

Pages