Site

Search results

  1. Beating the Winter Blues

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/events/beating-winter-blues

    research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, ...

  2. Beating the Winter Blues

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/news/beating-winter-blues

    research and related educational programs to clientele on a nondiscriminatory basis. For more information, ...

  3. Mark Marbaugh

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/mark-marbaugh

    Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-4050 marbaugh.4@osu.edu ...

  4. Robert Korir

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/our-people/robert-korir

    Research Symposium in Princess Anne, MD April 2012. Robert C. Korir, Kathryne L. Everts, and Newark Mason. ... (Benitez Ponce) korir.2@osu.edu Selby Hall, Wooster PhD, Plant Pathology and Food Microbiology Safety, ... Research Assistant | University of Maryland College Park, College Park, MD January 2015- December 2019 ...

  5. Here, There, Ag Careers Are Everywhere

    https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/here-there-ag-careers-are-everywhere/

    production farming. There is a rewarding ag career for you! ©2021. ... https://extensionpubs.osu.edu/here-there-ag-careers-are-everywhere/ 1602158174 ...

  6. Jess Wallace

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jess-wallace

    Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1567 wallace.1152@osu.edu ...

  7. Susie Young

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/susie-young

    Susie Young 4-H Editor, Extension Publishing The Ohio State University Nationwide and Ohio Farm ...

  8. Dave Davisson

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/dave-davisson

    Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1607 davisson.12@osu.edu ...

  9. Tim Bowman

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/tim-bowman

    Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-3493 bowman.168@osu.edu ...

  10. Jackie Stuts

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/jackie-stuts

    and Ohio Farm Bureau 4-H Center, 2201 Fred Taylor Dr., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2093 stuts.1@osu.edu ...

Pages